3268aa28cb · [bot] build markdown from awesome-selfhosted-data e758ae1 · Updated 2026-09-29 17:54:42 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?