a0f64294fa · [bot] build markdown from awesome-sysadmin-data d7af973 · Updated 2026-09-17 22:16:19 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?