d3d8509f54 · Add Archlinux installation instructions to README · Updated 2025-12-06 12:39:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?