d089baa7ed · Merge pull request 'Update .gitea/workflows/actions.yaml' (#4) from wt-patch-1 into main · Updated 2026-09-17 17:49:29 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?