7fac67f7f8 · Merge pull request 'develop' (#1) from develop into main · Updated 2025-08-08 21:54:59 +07:00
4821b15b63 · Update package-lock.json · Updated 2025-10-08 13:57:26 +07:00 wt
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?